Development Area Under Ghaziabad Development Authority includes Ghaziabad, Loni, Murad Nagar and Modi Nagar. In a recent update 9 villages from district Gautam Budh Nagar under the juridiction of Graeter Noida Authority were excluded from Greater Noida development area and are included in the development area of the GDA.

To view Map of GDA authority which includes Ghaziabad, Loni, Muradnagar and Modinagar please Click Here

To View Villages List pleaseClick Here

All rights reserved by: GDA

Best viewed in Mozilla-Firefox and Google Crome

Maintained & Supported by: DIT Research Pvt. Ltd.